Shaler Township Elected Officials


Board of Commissioners


Name Ward Address/Phone/Email   Term Expires  
 
Frank Iozzo                           Ward 1            100 Locust Ridge Drive                January 1, 2024
                                                                         Pittsburgh, PA 15209
                                                                         Phone: 412-821-5735
 fiozzo@shaler.org
 
David Mizgorski                     Ward 2          7606 Wible Wood Court                January 1, 2026
                                                                         Pittsburgh, PA 15209 
                                                                         Phone: 412-486-8074
 dmizgorski@shaler.org
  
David Shutter, President       Ward 3         2425 Rolling Farms Road               January 1, 2024
                                                                        Glenshaw, PA 15116  
                                                                        Phone: 412-486-3401  

 dshutter@shaler.org
 
Conrad Wagner                     Ward 4          2824 Wynnland Road                     January 1, 2026
                                                                        Glenshaw, PA 15116  
                                                                       Phone: 412-486-5980   
 cwagner@shaler.org
 
Susan Fisher                          Ward 5            439 Sandy Drive                          January 1, 2024
                                                                         Glenshaw, PA 15116  
                                                                         Phone: 412-487-5540

 sfisher@shaler.org
 
James Boyle                          Ward 6             3131 Deerwood Drive                 January 1, 2026
                                                                         Allison Park, PA 15101  
                                                                         Phone 412-398-9727      

 jboyle@shaler.org
 
William R. Cross                     Ward 7          231 Alma Street                            January 1, 2024
 Vice President                                               Pittsburgh, PA 15223  
                                                                         Phone 412-486-8232

 bcross@shaler.org
 

Ward Map

Ward Map

Shaler Township Property Tax Collector

Name Position Address/Phone Expires
Erin Bartkins Tax Collector 300 Wetzel Road
Glenshaw, PA  15116
Phone: 412-486-9700
January 1, 2026

Magisterial District Judge

Name Position Address/Phone Expires
Daniel Konieczka
Magisterial District 
Judge 05-2-03
1007 Mt. Royal Blvd.
Pittsburgh,  PA 15223
Phone: 412-487-7630
January 1, 2024